Graham Burrows – Past President

Professor Graham D. Burrows, AO CJSJ was a member of the Society from 2005, a member of the RSV Council from 2006 and served as the RSV’s President from 2006-08.  Professor Burrows continued to serve on the RSV Council until his passing in early 2016. He was a consultant psychiatrist and was awarded the Officer of the Order of Australia (AO) for a distinguished contribution to Medicine.